1.800.791.2946 Live chat by BoldChat
 
Whiteboards, Chalkboards, Display Cases, Custom Boards and More
 
1.800.791.2946 Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm EST
Live chat by BoldChat
  • SHOP PRODUCTS
  • SHOP BRANDS
  • WHO WE SERVE
  • HELP CENTER
  • CONTACT US
  • Quick Links  > Whiteboards & Markerboards Custom Whiteboards Bulletin Boards Unframed Boards All Custom Products Reversible Boards Conference Cabinets
    Products
    Featured Products
    Product Videos
    HomeTestimonials
    Customer Testimonials
    Here is how US Markerboard's Customers have rated us. All ratings out of 5 stars 5 Stars

    Navigation: 4 1/2 Stars Look & Feel: 4 1/2 Stars
    Product Selection: 4 1/2 Stars Ordering Process: 4 1/2 Stars
    Payment Process: 4 1/2 Stars Customer Service: 4 1/2 Stars
    Revisit Likelihood: 4 1/2 Stars Recommend Us to a Friend: 4 1/2 Stars

    Overall Rating: 4 1/2 Stars
    Molly was extremely helpful and very prompt in replying to our questions/needs.

    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2014-03-19
    Molly R has been awesome to work with from initial product questions to ordering through shipment of the product.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Glenda, UnityPoint Health Trinity Muscatine
    2014-03-10
    The two employees that helped me Erin H. and Steve S. Were excellent to speak with (Erin via live chat) they were very helpful and responsive - so far it has been a great experience

    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2014-02-04
    The marker board arrived in excellent condition. The quality of the product was exceptional. Molly was extremely helpful and answered all my questions.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2014-01-30
    I'm a senior - not too good at the computer so "THANK GOD FOR RICH S.'

    Overall Rating: 0 Stars

    - nancy
    2013-12-26
    We were in a crunch to get a markerboard to outfit a temporary classroom. The service we received was great and we got the board in time.

    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2013-11-01
    Thanks to Joel, Peggy, and Crystal for providing personal customer service time and attention to ensure that I received the product that I wanted with a manageable price. This is true customer service.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Michele, Little Rock School District
    2013-10-01
    Molly was fantastic to work with.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Mike, Hallmarq Construction
    2013-09-18
    Needed to do live chat online with customer service, Erin was wonderful and helpful! This website is so great, easy to find everything & items are very reasonably priced. Free shipping on many items as well. Definitely will shop this site again, zero complaints! A+

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Mrs.
    2013-03-19
    The Nest Easel was easy to assemble and immediately became an invaluable classroom tool.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Robb, Daniel Boone High School
    2013-02-05


    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - LORRI
    2013-01-30


    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2012-11-10
    Molly was a tremendous help in getting the products we needed within our budget and time limitations. She was always a pleasure to work with and talk to!

    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Rick
    2012-10-25
    Great product, excellent service. Would definitely purchase from Markerboard again.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Dennis
    2012-10-05
    Not likely to order another lined marker board because the one I got is what I needed, but have already told others about your site.

    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2012-09-15
    I love your delivery inspection instructions. You thought of everything! L. Jacquay

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2012-08-07
    Very easy site to order. I like the pictures of the items. You had exactly what we wanted for a fair price. A good company you can trust on the internet.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Lisa, Da-Les Auto body Shop
    2012-05-11
    Erin did a wonderful job getting the number of whiteboards needed and staying within our budget.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Justine, Pleasant Ridge Union School District
    2012-04-27
    Excellent Service !!!

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - shawn, Nordstrom
    2012-03-19
    We've never received such fantastic and personalized service from any company. Thank you for your dependable and responsible personel, and your obvious customer service training program. We'll be your greatest word of mouth public relations!

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Bill
    2012-03-13
    Exclusive Deals, Coupons & Much More
    Get Social with US Markerboard
    Facebook
    Google Plus
    Pinterest
    Twitter
    US Markerboard BBB Business Review
    US Markerboard is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
    GSA Contract Holder
    1-800-791-2946 | Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm EST
    Copyright © 2001-2014 by Brite Visual Products, Inc. All rights reserved | USMarkerboard.com, 270 Centre St. Unit F Holbrook, MA 02343 • P: 800-791-2946 • F:781-767-9544 | Terms | Site Map