(800) 791-2946 Live chat by BoldChat
Shopping Cart
0 | $0.00
  • SHOP PRODUCTS
  • SHOP BRANDS
  • CONTACT US
  • REQUEST A QUOTE
  • RAPID SHIP
  • Quick Links  > Whiteboards & Markerboards Custom Whiteboards Bulletin Boards Unframed Boards All Custom Products Reversible Boards Conference Cabinets
    Products
    Featured Products
    Product Videos
    HomeTestimonials
    Customer Testimonials
    Here is how US Markerboard's Customers have rated us. All ratings out of 5 stars 5 Stars

    Navigation: 4 1/2 Stars Look & Feel: 4 1/2 Stars
    Product Selection: 4 1/2 Stars Ordering Process: 4 1/2 Stars
    Payment Process: 4 1/2 Stars Customer Service: 4 1/2 Stars
    Revisit Likelihood: 4 1/2 Stars Recommend Us to a Friend: 4 1/2 Stars

    Overall Rating: 4 1/2 Stars
    As a business owner I cannot speak more highly of Scott Newman and Brite. My company purchased and installed several hundred marker boards in a Class A, five-building campus for a video game developer. When issues arose a year after the installation Scott personally flew to California to review, inspect and offer technical guidance to resolve the problems. It is great to know that the CEO is willing to drop everything to ensure the end user was happy with their purchase. Thank you Scott!!

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Kerry
    2017-01-16
    The BEST part of my experience was working with Holly in customer service to answer my questions and place our order. She was 5-Star fabulous! Very helpful! Very friendly! Very knowledgeable! Thank you so much!

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Peter, Peace Lutheran Church and Academy
    2016-02-19
    The fabric selection was fantastic. getting a quote was easy and when dimensions changed, a new quote came quickly

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Kristi, Ridgefield Crystal Lake Presbyterian Church
    2016-01-28
    Very fast turnaround. Received it sooner than I expected. Thank you!

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Tracy
    2015-11-09
    Keep up the good work. Nice site layout and easy navigation. Searches, Filters and Pictures make finding and selecting what you want a breeze.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Brad, Schneider Electrci
    2014-07-09
    I ordered a custom product and was BLOWN AWAY by Brite's customer service! I mainly dealt with Molly, but every single person I spoke with was delightfully friendly and helpful. A wonderful surprise and honestly enjoyable buying process - Thank You!

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Bree, Favia Erickson Winegrowers
    2014-06-26
    The assistance on Live Chat was excellent!! Thank you all!

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2014-06-11
    Molly was extremely helpful and very prompt in replying to our questions/needs.

    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2014-03-19
    Molly R has been awesome to work with from initial product questions to ordering through shipment of the product.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Glenda, UnityPoint Health Trinity Muscatine
    2014-03-10
    The two employees that helped me Erin H. and Steve S. Were excellent to speak with (Erin via live chat) they were very helpful and responsive - so far it has been a great experience

    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2014-02-04
    The marker board arrived in excellent condition. The quality of the product was exceptional. Molly was extremely helpful and answered all my questions.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2014-01-30
    I'm a senior - not too good at the computer so "THANK GOD FOR RICH S.'

    Overall Rating: 0 Stars

    - nancy
    2013-12-26
    We were in a crunch to get a markerboard to outfit a temporary classroom. The service we received was great and we got the board in time.

    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2013-11-01
    Thanks to Joel, Peggy, and Crystal for providing personal customer service time and attention to ensure that I received the product that I wanted with a manageable price. This is true customer service.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Michele, Little Rock School District
    2013-10-01
    Molly was fantastic to work with.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Mike, Hallmarq Construction
    2013-09-18
    Needed to do live chat online with customer service, Erin was wonderful and helpful! This website is so great, easy to find everything & items are very reasonably priced. Free shipping on many items as well. Definitely will shop this site again, zero complaints! A+

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Mrs.
    2013-03-19
    The Nest Easel was easy to assemble and immediately became an invaluable classroom tool.

    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - Robb, Daniel Boone High School
    2013-02-05


    Overall Rating: 5 Stars

    - LORRI
    2013-01-30


    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Anonymous
    2012-11-10
    Molly was a tremendous help in getting the products we needed within our budget and time limitations. She was always a pleasure to work with and talk to!

    Overall Rating: 4 Stars

    - Rick
    2012-10-25
    Exclusive Deals, Coupons & Much More
    Get Social with US Markerboard
    Facebook
    Google Plus
    Pinterest
    Twitter
    US Markerboard BBB Business Review
    GSA Contract Holder
    1-800-791-2946 | Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm EST
    Copyright © 2001-2017 by Brite Visual Products, Inc. All rights reserved | USMarkerboard.com, 270 Centre St. Unit F Holbrook, MA 02343 • P: 800-791-2946 • F:781-767-9544 | Terms | Site Map